Geyster: No Kiddin’ (2009)

Ok, so this one was requested by my man Angel. Believe me this is a good choice, it’s my favourite album by Gael and his friends.

The first track ‘Come My Direction’, with it’s disco beat, sets the tone. ‘New York’, ‘I Wouldn’t Change A Thing’ and ‘Sister’s Beautiful’ are all great tracks. To be fair though they are all great, which is why I love this album. I think it’s their zenith, but you decide.

cover

Producer: Gaël Benyamin

Musicians:

Drums: Elad Fish

Lead Guitar: Jérôme Beuret

Tenor Saxophone: Pierre Baillot

Trumpet: Carole Lavecot, Philippe McGlinchey

Vocals: Pernilla Grönlund

Vocals, Bass, Acoustic Piano, Synthesizer, Percussion, Guitar: Gaël Benyamin

Tracklist:

  1. Come My Direction
  2. No Kiddin’
  3. Sherry Linn
  4. Second Tear
  5. Lonely Satellite
  6. Sundown
  7. I Wouldn’t Change A Thing
  8. The Arrival
  9. New York
  10. Sometimes
  11. Downtown
  12. Looking At The Sun
  13. Sister’s Beautiful
  14. Change Of Heart
  15. When The Music’s Over

Support the artist and Buy It!

2 thoughts on “Geyster: No Kiddin’ (2009)

  1. acab5023 November 19, 2016 / 9:05 pm

    Thanks a lot my friend!!!
    Don’t forget “Summertime” Geyster album too 😀
    All the best!!!
    Ángel Cabrera….

    Like

    • Jimbo November 19, 2016 / 11:02 pm

      No problem. The other album is in the comments of the Dave Koz album. Enjoy.

      Like

Leave a Reply

