I’m Back!!

Hi PainterDonald fans,

Firstly, please accept my apologies for neglecting this site for the last few months. My involvement in the West Coast Music Magazine, mixes, YouTube videos and life in general have all conspired against me and meant that I have not really had the time to devote to my blog. However, the good news is that I am now resolved to get back on track and to try and post at least one album each week. Let’s see how it goes.

Yours,

PainterDonald

avatar

One thought on “I’m Back!!

Leave a Reply

