Steve Dorff: Original Demos (2005)

This is a very straight forward album. Steve Dorff sits at his piano and plays some songs, and that’s pretty much it. What really makes this album special though, is that Warren Wiebe is singing. His voice sounds fantastic and as a result the songs are transformed from very pleasant background music to things of great beauty.


Producer: Steve Dorff

Steve Dorff: Keyboards
Warren Wiebe: Vocals

1. A Little Thing Called Life
2. And Still Run Out Of Time
3. I Never Stopped Loving You
4. True Love At Last
5. Kindred Spirits
6. The Echo Of Your Whisper
7. Every Time You Cross My Mind
8. Love’s The Silver Lining
9. The Wait Was Worth The Angel
10. In Love’s Name
11. I Just Fall In Love Again
12. Before We Kiss Tonight Goodbye
13. Somewhere In Time

Support the artist and Buy It!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s