Omega Sunrise: Run For The Night (1985)

Second album from this Jazz Funk combo.


Producer: Omega Sunrise

Debbie Seibert: Lead & Background vocals
Mark Seibert: Guitars, Keyboards & Vocals
Paul Thaxter: Drums
Reggie Turner: Keyboards & Keyboard Programming
Mike Berkowitz: Bass
Paul Natzke: Trombone & Keyboards
Dave Neece: Tenor & Alto Sax
Charlie Davis: Trumpet & Flugel Horn
Bob O’Donnell: Trumpet & Flugle Horn
Kim Hutchcroft: Alto & Tenor Sax
Mark Royce: Emulator II
The “Handy Clap Choir” which appears on Victory is: Paul Thaxter, Mark Seibert, Mike Berkowitz, Anne Berkowitz, Debbie Seibert, Paul Natzke & Reggie Turner

1. Destiny
2. Run From The Night
3. You Know The One
4. Runaway
5. Victory
6. Rendezvous
7. Heartbreaker
8. After All I’ve Done
9. Live In The Power


Support the artists and Buy It!


2 thoughts on “Omega Sunrise: Run For The Night (1985)

  1. Wave August 9, 2015 / 11:17 pm



    • Jimbo August 14, 2015 / 7:03 pm

      You’re welcome Wave


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s