Summer Beach Party Mix

Get ready for the sunshine this summer with this Beach Party Mix. Great tracks from Marvin Gaye, Steely Dan, Boz Scaggs, Toto, Peter Allen and others, all mixed seemlessly together to really get that beach party grooving along – man!

Beach Party Mix Cover
The full track list is:

1. Let It Ride (Paul & Price remix): Melissa Manchester
2. What Can I Say (Still The Buzz): Boz Scaggs
3. Dreams (Remix): Fleetwood Mac
4. Do It Again (Dan Spark’ys Balearic House Edit): Steely Dan
5. Summer In New York (Sounds of Soul Mix): Michael Franks
6. Razzamatazz (Sounds of Soul Retouch): Quincy Jones ft. Patti Austin
7. Grease Is The Word (Fry Ups Mix): Frankie Valli
8. Don’t Wish Too Hard (Betty Aus. Extended Edit): Peter Allen
9. Feelin’ Fuckin’ Real (Mel’s Edit): David Bendeth
10. Hazard (Javier Misa Booltleg Mix): Richard Marx
11. Let’s Groove (1981 Disco Purrfection Version): Earth, Wind & Fire
12. Africa (Diezeo Remix): Toto
13. Piano In The Dark (Kenny Summit’s Extended Beatdown): Brenda Russell
14. Sexual Healing (Kygo Remix): Marvin Gaye


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s