Summer Pool Party Mix

I’m really proud of this mix, but your may feel differently about it. It features some great edits and remixes of classic Westcoast AOR tunes from the likes of Ned Doheny, Robbie Dupree, Al Jarreau, Fleetwood Mac and Hall & Oates. Pool Party Mix Cover The full track list is:

  1.  Steal Away (Digital Visions Re-Edit): Robbie Dupree
  2. Garden Party (S.O.L. Brazil Mix): Mezzoforte
  3. Lovely Day (Deep2tronik Remix): Bill Withers
  4. Pick Up The Pieces (Charles Davos Edit): Average White Band
  5. I Can’t Go For That (Members Only Mix): Hall & Oates
  6. Long Train Running (Merino & Grana Rework): Doobies Bros
  7. On The Beach (Sample Gee Mint Mix): Chris Rea
  8. Sara (Ursula 1000 Rework): Fleetwood Mac
  9. September (One Love Bootleg): Earth, Wind & Fire
  10. Inside Your Love (N’Joy Remix): Leon Ware
  11. Gypsy (Remix): Fleetwood Mac
  12. Get It Up For Love (Quark’s Viaga Edit): Ned Doheny
  13. It’s How You Say It (DJ Juninho Mix): Al Jarreau
  14. The Boys Of Summer (Lord Of The Isles Re-Shape): Don Henley


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s